You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kari (a prehistoric love affair-adult content)

in #fiction6 years ago

Interesting storyline. I will look forward to reading more of this one. One teensy weensy question, @beekerst. Will you finish writing The Triple Helix? I have been really curious to hear what happens...I haven't written any more on Ceci's story for a while. I want to finish it but life around here has been a little crazy...

Sort:  

Yeah, I think I can wrap up volume “one” of the Helix in a few more chapters but I need to back off until the inspiration comes back... I’m stuck at the moment! I figured your predicament trumps whatever you have in mind for little Ceci. I’ll be watching for her return!

I wish it didn't. I think little Ceci needs her story told...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31