You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Killing Cancer - And Yourself

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

😂😂😂 This reminds me of the time I wanted to learn what the big deal was with this Himalayan pink salt everyone was going on about. I googled it to read vague accounts of "loaded with nutrients" (which surely doesn't matter even if it's true, you're not going to eat a pound of the stuff a day to get an appreciable amount, are you?) Then I found out one of those "nutrients" was polonium. Om nom nom. Polonium. It's what the doctor ordered. I believe there's a little radium and uranium in there too.

Sort:  

I mean, radiation therapy does work, so this salt has to be thr natural alternative, right? right?! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42