You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blind date - Chapter 12 - Fiction

in #fiction7 years ago

@giantbear, I went back to the first chapter to read the entire story. I finally got caught up and just absolutely love this story. It is so intriguing and keeps one wanting more. You really are a very talented writer! I am amazed how you can write and let your story flow out!!!

I promise to read each chapter even if I don't always go onto Steemit. I still am a little under the weather so that is why I am not writing as much now. Once I get rid of my congestion, I will probably have more energy to get back on a more daily basis.

Please keep up your wonderful writing. I actually look forward to your stories. They are very easy to get caught up in and to bond with your characters. I am so happy to for you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42