You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend 3 Prompt Freewrite - To the Moon and Back

in #fiction7 years ago

FABULOUS!!! I love the challenge of these three part freewrites and you did a fantastic job of incorporating the prompts flawlessly! I especially loved the 'spitting in low gravity" part :)

@byn

Sort:  

Ha, again! Another reader noted the novelty of spitting in low-g.
Fun to see how readers respond to certain things.
:)

Thanks @byn. I was grinning as I wrote the spitting part and afterwards was thinking... is the science actually right lol But it was already published so I have my excuse ;-) I also love the 3 prompt weekend freewrite and at the moment only do the weekend ones because I have a lot of time constraints during the week, but I look forward to these every weekend. Thanks for your lovely comment

You're lucky with me as a reader, because I know nothing about science! I just loved that little detail. It brought a lot to the story. We're happy to have you just on the weekends! I'm going to follow you so I can remember to revisit you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34