You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scariest Story of All Time

in #fiction6 years ago

This was definitely the scariest story I've ever read. I've had chills now for about half an hour. They aren't going away. I am also unable to breathe, and I am somehow producing a nonstop stream of piss.

Fortunately I'm in a hotel room right now so it doesn't really matter if I piss all over everything and die.

Thanks @jedau

Sort:  

Yes... Yessss... Yessssssssssssss...

I'm glad it fulfilled its purpose. I initially meant it as a...

but hey... if it works, it works.

So, first of all, welcome back! It's been awhile, dude! Secondly, you're welcome... again.

Thanks, I took an extended break but I couldn't stay away forever. I'm not very consistent on Steemit, unless you count "being inconsistent on Steemit" as a form of consistency.

I guess we're cut from the same cloth then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43