Sort:  

Why thank you, good sir! A tip of the hat to you! The Golden Globe Awards is a secret ceremony privy only to a distinguished few. Bloodletting, hog tying, bull fighting, and all the usual fair are almost always involved in these things. I wasn't supposed to broadcast it to the world, but I just... I just couldn't help myself. Now, I fear that my life is in danger for speaking of it. Oh my...

Don't worry, I won't tell anyone that you spoke of The Golden Globe Awards. They sound downright miserable to be honest and I can't see myself ever attending.

I can. In a body bag.

Bold plan.

That's the way I roll.

Now you're just egging me on.

No, sir. No, sir. I am on a dairy-free diet!

What are you talking about? Egging has nothing to do with dairy, or freedom therefrom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50