You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does anyone know about the box?

in #fiction8 years ago

The box is not an external event but an internal one. It is not out side of you but is you. It is the part and reality of who and what you are that you do not want to face. I would suggest that it is also your past trying to make you be what you were and stop or delay you from where you want to go and be. The solution. Face and open the box, know that it is the past not the future. its what you were and you have the choice of what you will be. With that when it shows you the reality of who you were you can say but NO MORE! I will be that NO MORE! I will be who I desire not whom others desire. I will be the original me that is me.

Sort:  

That kinda makes sense, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57