You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trapped in your mind

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

I hope he recovers soon, otherwise, next time we will be hearing from his thought might be:

I am not going to recover this time, looks like my time is up, maybe while my organs and tissue are still working fine, i should donate them to help someone, I heard that wife came by the next bed everything praying for a healthy kidney for his husband....maybe my cornea could help that guy next room too....

long term illness is really mentally devastating to the patients and their families

(congratz to your 600 followers ; ])

Sort:  

I'm trying to drag some of my posts away from the depressing darkness some of the previous ones fell into, first considered letting this guy go through organ harvesting at full consciousness :X

sounds like a cult movie topic to me lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55