Sort:  

I really do love to write, which is funny because I truly struggled back at school - I have been inspired by some amazing authors and learnt more from them than I ever did at school.

When working with words I feel it is the authors duty to paint a picture with words, so the reader can see what the characters do - and even feel as though they are involved in the events that unfold.

I feel with the best writers the readers become legacy characters along for the journey, this is why I love stories that completely immerse the reader in the world.

This post is mostly descriptive and it feels a little odd being a snippet taken out of context, but this is going to be a very long story -that ties into a saga set in the future, lots and lots of story to tell.

I'm glad you enjoyed it, I have a lot of writing on here - especially when I first started, if you'd like to check out some of my other work.

Anyways thanks so much for the lovely comment, much appreciated - Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60