Sort:  

He was pale and shaking. “That is forbidden,” he said.
I laughed. “So is attacking a fellow student.”

I can always find lines in your story that entertain me. :-) Thank you for the great story. I look forward to the next one!

So very glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your kind comments.

I always get a very good story from you @bigpanda. Good luck always for you my good friend.

Thanks my friend, I really appreciate all your support and encouragement.

I am also very grateful for all your support my friend. Hopefully one day we can meet in the real world.

That would be fantastic!

Yes it is very fantastic my friend.

This is really amazing! Congratulations

Really good, congratulations!!

“Good,” said Barish, “Then all is as it should be.” And with that, he left.

And that is the end of another amazing story.

I can't thank you enough for sharing it with us. Its quality is superb. Keep the good work up.

Another great one post dear @bigpanda, carry on your content

Always nice to see creative writers hard at work. Cheers.

Nice one..!

This post has received a 3.16 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @bigpanda. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

You got a 1.80% upvote from @bigpanda requested by: @bigpanda.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51