Mudwyrm

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Mudwyrm

mudwyrm-blue.jpg


This story has been deleted for personal reasons. If you wish to see samples of my fiction and poetry in a format that makes it easier to look at my work, please see my blog.


If you are a writer serious about improving your skills, the @ink-ubator community might appeal. Click the banner to check our web site for information.



Sort:  

Mudwyrm has now donated 5 dollars to Tazewell ARC, more than half the SBD payout.
mudwyrm-payout.png

mudwyrm-transfer.png

Love love love this. A great addition to Emerus. I look forward to our collaboration on this project.

Congratulations! This story has been curated by The SFT. :-) A small SBD reward has been transferred to your wallet.

https://steemit.com/curation/@sft/the-sft-curates-9-4-17

It has been added to the Fantasy Reading Room at the SFT Library.

http://sftlibrary.com/

Thank you! I am honored.

Dragons have scales - and breathe fire - and sometimes need a hug? I LOVE IT!! This is the kind of unexpected quirkiness I look for in fiction. Who pictures the ferocious dragon as a smaller, bullied, outcast dragon? This is so cool!

This story amazes me. I just love these characters. I can't wait to put Amalynde in their world. :-)

This is an amazing story! Heart capturing.

Wonderful story. I was sorry it was over so soon.

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

OF COURSE! Yes please!!

Great story!

I am pleased to announce that your post has been featured in Max Curation Edition No. 9 published on Steemit.

You can take a look at it HERE.

Congratulations and Steem On!

Thank you!

Welcome! Write more great stories! Thanks.

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84