Sort:  

That is about how much I am able to create every day. I'm glad you crave the new parts. I love getting up in the morning and writing them.

I also have stories in my mind, but I do not think people will follow them ,,, Your story is so wonderful

For nearly ten years I thought the same thing. I didn't think people would enjoy my writing. So I didn't write. Then one day I decided I loved to write--even if no one else ever read my stuff. So I began to write. I'm so glad I did.
Don't wait. Get writing. I think you will be surprised how many people want to read what you have to say.

Thank you for your motivation, my friend, this is what I will do shortly after I finish work
My next publication will be a story <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95