You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current Fiction Index, 9/19/2017

in #fiction7 years ago

Very very important last paragraph. Us readers like being able to find the beginning, middle and end of a story. Thank you for collating your works, with brief descriptions. I have only been on steemit for 50 days, and already have a ton of blog/post that take me forever to scroll back through. An I have found that sometimes you can not scroll back beyond 4 months in some cases. Some you can scroll back all the way through, but some you cannot.

I am resteeming this, for selfish reasons. I like to read, some of my followers like to read. But it's mostly for my benefit, though all benefit.

Sort:  

thanks for reSteem!

have only been on steemit for 50 days, and already have a ton of blog/post that take me forever to scroll back through.

one of the problems of Steemit is this now aspect - that posts don't get read at all if they dont get read within the payout window; I work around that by reposting of old material and by these indexes.

Hope you enjoy!

I will, and learned through your Page that Mr. Everitt Mickey @everittdmickey is also a storyteller. Thank you. Both of you if he see's this also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31