You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Night Gods II- Chapter XXXVI: Aftermath (Final Chapter)

in #fiction7 years ago

Looking forward to "Night Gods III". I have really enjoyed this story Rich, along with "The Lottery Council", and the "Night Gods original". I can't wait to find out what happens next, WWWII, bombed into the stone age, a cooling off, or what, so many direction to take this. Will you turn it to the left? Turn it to the right? Set off cross country? So many directions can not wait to get your road map, at least the first fold.

Sort:  

I'll post the prologue tomorrow, I think. It's almost finished. Thanks so much for your support- I'm glad you enjoy my writing... I enjoy doing it. Who knows, maybe I'll even get good at it! The Night Gods book should be out sometime in Nov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31