You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Astounding Steemit Stories Volume 8

in #fiction7 years ago

You need to do an update on Thomas, just a short one like you gave me. The other Thomas post is 14 days old so no more payouts on it, plus some of the cat lovers may be readers also and upvote your stories, put cats as your first tag item, there are more cat people than dog people, then I would suggest pets, animals, community, dogs. those are the five tags i would use on Thomas's story. I hope you get more views and votes, I wish I had a bigger audience to call on, but still very much a newbie on steemit, growing, but still very new. I hope everything works out for you and Thomas, and you are a very talented writer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30