You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEOTWAWKI

in #fiction7 years ago

Started reading about Superman, then decided i really just did not care. I kind of sort of remember reading some of the comic books, then the TV series, but was more of a batman fan than superman fan.

As for the baby magi, well they will just have to learn to live with it.

Sort:  

oh you rillly Should read the part about superman...it might NOT be what you expect.

Pretty much what I thought. I may have read it a long time ago, in a steemverse far far away. back when I would boldly go where someone had been before. I never could figure out where superboy and supergirl came from, now well, Niven did have a different way of thinking.

I read it when he first published it.
I still get a giggle thinking about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38