You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SoulStone

in #fiction7 years ago

I wish someone would shoot that giant assed robot in the foot. I hate it. It takes up to much room in the comments, and i find it extremely distracting. So distracting, I forgot what I was gonna say,

The parts are all being gathered, so I'm thinking that Director McCarthy will not a happy camper when they all of a sudden disappear on him.

Sort:  

regarding the robot....your mute button is just sitting there.
regarding the enigma...I guess you'll just have to wait and see.

Robot gone, for some reason I keep forgetting about the mute button. Thanks for the reminder, out of site out of mind. Now if I could just remember that.

once you swat one (mute) they stay gone...but, like skeeters, there are always more.
my 'mute list' probably numbers in the thousands.

I have a few muted, I just forget when it comes to bots, they are just visually annoying, unlike unthinking people that think they are human, those ones I remember the mute button, I forget it works on bots also.

there for a while I was muting any language I couldn't read
it was kinda overwhelming.
I still do sometimes..

I forget who all i have muted, I know one of them got muted because he was arguing about gun control, had not voted in a single election and then to end his argument claimed Natural Law as his reasoning. So I just told them what I thought, and then said goodbye and muted them. People that can not think for themselves I really don't like to deal with.

me too neither..
except sometimes I bait them for a while..
it fun when they get so mad that the slobber comes thru the screen...
after that I mute them.

Yes the ranting the raving the denial of being a sheepol or a snowflake. Drive em till they fall off the deep end,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38