You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Challenge - Alive

in #fiction7 years ago

I don't mind you named her Yelsy ! If I may quote myself :

no limit to your imagination,
nothing has to be plausible or orderly, here, we are no longer in the world of adults with mental constructs ... we are in a whimsical fanciness and anything is possible, don't let any physical laws hassle you

So you can name her as you want, it is your story after all ;-)

I have really much enjoyed your version @mydivathings ^_^
Now I much would like to know what happens after ! ;-)
I'm curious , so if you want to write more, just for your pleasure and ours, you are most welcome
gleeful.png

Sort:  

Thank you! I will continue this story up with another post for sure. Will let you know once posted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51