You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM 2029

in #fiction8 years ago (edited)

LOL@ Illuminati, 420 and 1337
Great future history document, which happens to be my favorite kind of history document!

I want to show it to the fiction-trail. We are trying to encourage great content creation on Steemit by building a community of fiction writers. On the fiction-trail discussion group, writers can meet other writers, get feedback on their work, and help others improve their skills.

I'm going to post your story there for others to vote and comment on. I would also like to invite you to follow the fiction-trail account at streemian.com if you are a member there. That would really help promote great fiction writing on Steemit.

And thanks for using the #fiction tag!

Sort:  

Haha thanks.. it's my procrastination / stress-reliever from writing the more serious-type stuff. I see that it's on discord, I've been holding on trying that platform for some time now!

We're having fun over there. Nice to be able to send streemian votes to people who actually create stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45