Daghaar Episode 5 Last Fight First Superhero Story On Steem It

in #fiction6 years ago

couple-3253201_960_720.jpg

Welcome guys, today I write my fifth episode of Daghaar, In fourth episode I was tell you how Vikki take stand against drugs and what happened I to Maha, so, now in this episode we will discuss about how he win and stop the drugs business in university and in his town. So, if you were not read previous posts please read them for the background story.
When I come back to my home I have information about where Afi stores his drugs and who is behind him, a man who was in car last night, he is the uncle of Afi and he is the person who behind to Afi. When I was sleeping on that night I watch a nightmare in this nightmare I saw “a war between aliens and people who call them Swaare, Aliens win the war but someone gives the rings to Swaare’s solders and by these rings Swaares win the war but one ring owner attack back on swaare’s king and he kill him and hold on Swaar”, and then I wake up.
All the week I went to hospital and spent some time with Maha and also take my classes, Fatima tell “Maha is ill she is in fever and now she is in hospital” to Maha’s parents and they are meet her and relaxed, I go all the nights and get information about the whole business of Afi and his Uncle they sell the Drugs in university and all over the town, some policeman also involved in it and know they plan to spread their business other towns and they almost structured it. But one when I was on duty my Mom come to my room and I was not here, she was very sad, when I came to my room I next morning she was in my room and ask me “Where are you? ” I want to tell lie but I did not do it, I her the truth but I was surprised when she ask me “Be careful” she did not react, I know why because my Dad also die with drugs overdose. I also watch that nightmare all nights but last night I saw a different nightmare but it was about the last one in this I saw an old man talk me and he say “they are come to you for that ring, a war which you watch all nights is true it happens hundreds of year ago and the ring which is lost I grab it from Daghaar, I was the only magician who survived and I know Daghaar will destroy all the Swaar by the powers of ring so, I grab it and through it into universe and then after many of years it come to you and then I contact to you, after that he catch me and torcher me and insist to make another ring like that at the end I make it but it was not much powerful to this one and you are the ring owner you a person who defeat him, take control on ring otherwise he will destroy your world and make slave of your people, he sent his armies to every planet and they search you and after three months they will find you because the planet Swaar will come closer to your planet, it happened after every thousand years and I don’t know how long it will, and they trace you by his ring, beware he is very powerful, now he will kill me tomorrow, take care kid”.
I went to a police inspector in my costume his name was Qazi Wajid, Incpector Wajid was a police officer who against them, I tell him “I have information about Drugs Mafia”, he said “you another superhero, ok, what is the information?”, I “why I trust you? Many of police officers are involved in it”, He “Because you find me honest”, then I tell him the whole information but he said “this is good but not enough, we need something more, I you shoot them on your camera it is best proof” I “Ok, I’ll do it”.
I hope you enjoy this episode, Please tell me about your thoughts in comment box and must give up vote this post. The next I will tell you, how he win the war against drugs and stop the drugs. So keep following me for more interesting stuff and stories.
Thank You.

Sort:  

Congratulations @azizstories! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67