You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rooms Of Time - No escape - Chapter 1

in #fiction8 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your comments. Much appreciated. Things to note now in reading my writings (must remember to put a disclaimer on the bottom) My writings are to extend my creative writing ideas, so i'm not rushing as such i am doing first drafts. Secondly i am dyslexic. I do struggle to proof read but i cant always get people to do it for me. But thanks for the heads up, i will check it again. Glad you like the piece. Thats the main bit of positive feedback i am looking for :-)

Sort:  

Definitely put a disclaimer somewhere that says it's a draft. I applaud your efforts to overcome dyslexia! It is certainly an attainable goal!

Well i have written almost 5 books and another being constructed. When ready they will go to professionals for editing so it better be an attainable goal haha! Editors edit, writers write a shame i cant do both! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63