You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Buttons

in #fiction7 years ago

lol, if I read a longer story and it is well written, I say, what a good writer. Seeing something so short made me pause, but then I realsied what I am doing and immediately upvoted (such is not worth much yet, but it is for showing you that your work and talent is appreciated).

I hope you do not mind if I try to make a constructive comment?

Writing stories like this one is an art form different to writing longer stories. Precision of language becomes even more important. I notice you are from Russia, which means English is not your mother tongue. I suggest two things:

A) Keep studying (even if it is by reading English novels, while paying attention to how the author writes - uses the language).

B) Do not post your story when you write it. Keep it for the next day - and after not seeing it for a day or night, re-read.

I'll be around and I am following as I want to see how you grow and what you achieve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66