Sort:  

Lol yeah he is good at that. I can read any of his books, and have seen many of his movies, but IT I draw the line. Not sure if I have seen The Mist. Will google it later.

So much for waiting, lol. I just googled it. I have not and don't plan to, see the Mist. I also did not realize it was not a Stephan King movie. The Fog came out years prior by a John Carpenter in 1980's

Ah, yes, John is pretty much of the same mind ;)

Yeah I read that too, lol. The book was written in late 70's too. I posted this story on fb and a coworker said she wants more, lol. Am already thinking of the next one. I better work on the novel first or it will not get completed. I joined a club on fb but dropped out 4 hours later. One guy was getting off subject of books and another was odd. I need to find one here.

Check out the Writers Circle on Discord :)

Ok thx, will do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52