Sort:  

Nope, images from pixabay.com are CC0 copyrighted and thus don't even need to be credited. I chose to do it anyway, as you can see. When writing a story, it's important to still pick an image to be displayed as thumbnail, or the post will be drowned out.

That's not spam :) Now I feel compelled to check if there's any plagiarism on your profile, as you obviously don't know how copyright works.

Remove your Downvotes

No :) now stop annoying me, your comments start to become spam too at this point.

This is last warning to you. If you didn't remove your downvote ,,,i will start flagging your posts.
I have a group fellow,, they will do the same.. Flagging your posts will start one by one .now it's up to you,, no warning after this,, there will be direct flagging starts

Flag war it is I guess. I asked you to stop your spam. Now all your comments on my post get flagged.

No worries at all. No use to cry over spilt milk.

My god. You have less than 0.1 SP and you're threatening with flags.

I do appreciate your spirit but this is just terrible.

He/She was downvoting people without any warning. At least a warning should be given before given a downvote.
By the way thanks for your concern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66