You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Snack Doctor (Short Fiction, Part 1)

in #fiction5 years ago

When I was younger I used to fall sick a lot n I also didnt really like eating that much, unless it was junk food pf course. My teachers knew this, so I was always allowed to go the cantine before break when it was needed, and most times I would even get dibs on the food from them n students wen something special had happened. But then around twelve I had some intestine issues which led to a few surgeries.

But since then, everything changed and my metabolism went into overdrive. To the point I now am a menace to any and all types of food and my wallet tends to suffer the most because of it. lol

Anywho, happy new year, and I'll be looking forward to part 2!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67