A VAMPIRE ELOIM STORY. The Demon, The Witch and a Teenage Vampire The vampire Eloim book 3 part 13.

in #fiction7 years ago

V.ELOIM 3.JPG

Alexia jumped up. “It’s great being here with you, I can be myself. I don’t have to be that Empress having things killed all the time. I can just be a demon who has found her love. Well to answer your question, the witch did a variant or incomplete Amundious Quantious spell and rather than just a splash of blood, she allowed the spell to drain her whole body. So much blood boosted the power and sent us flying past our intended destination of the astral plane, right through to purgatory here.”
“Right, so she was the one that messed up and it wasn’t my fault,” Eloim said with relief.
“Of course not, now what’s your second question?” Alexia said as she pulled Eloim to his feet.
“That horde of strange creatures running up the hill over there towards us, are they dangerous?” Eloim asked.
Alexia looked over to where Eloim indicated. “I forgot about those, they are very dangerous and I think we should start running before they get any closer.”
She grabbed Eloim’s hand and dragged him off in the opposite direction.
“What are they?” Eloim asked looking over his shoulder as they began to run.
“They’re wraiths, all that remains of the lost souls that end up here.” Alexia tugged at Eloim’s hand to encourage him to run faster. “They feed off the new souls, turning them into wraiths too. If they catch us, they will drain our energies and destroy everything that we are.”
Eloim suddenly speeded up. “I should have asked about them first then.”

They had run for what seemed to be hours but had lost the wraiths as they entered the foothills of a mountain range. The ground had changed from the fine black dust to sharp rocks that made running difficult. Both of them had stumbled and fallen and Eloim’s trousers and hooded top now had a number of rips and tears, while the sole of one of his slippers was starting to come off. Alexia found a shallow cave and both hid within it.
“I can’t do another day like that,” Eloim said, throwing himself to the ground. “I’m totally exhausted.”
Alexia walked over and knelt in front of him. “Those things are slow and stupid. In future, my love, we will keep a better look out for them,” Alexia said softly.
“No I mean my hunger is growing, I’m finding it harder to concentrate,” Eloim replied.
Alexia gave a wicked little smile. “Well it’s a bit forward for our first date and I thought you would be a little more shy, but help me out of this armour and you can tell me where you would like to bite me first,”
Eloim’s mouth dropped open in shock, causing Alexia to laugh.
“I’m not that sort of Vampire,” he finally managed to stammer. Alexia leaned forward and gave him a quick kiss.
“I bet you want to be though. I know you’ve been thinking of what it would be like to sink your fangs into me since I first arrived.”
With that, Alexia stood up and walked to the cave’s entrance, leaving Eloim exceedingly flustered and imagining anew where he would like to bite her.

To be continued.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Poor Eloim, clothes getting all torn up, running on volcanic type rocks in slippers, and a horney demon at his sides, whats a vamp to do.

It is a nice story thanks dear for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77