You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Audrey | A Short Story - Fiction

in #fiction7 years ago

It gives off a feeling of calm, this story. Takes you back, to when times where simpler, people were simpler, jobs were simpler.

Looking forward to reading more.

It's weird, when I asked you on steemSTEM what your steemit handle is, I had first of course searched it same as you use it on steemSTEM, and got no results! Nor did I get your response on steemSTEM! Only now I went back to read the conversations I missed, and there it is! And here your page is too! How could that be?!

Sort:  

Hey @alexander.alexis !! :D Thank you so much for stopping by, taking the time to read my story and leaving a nice comment! I am sorry you didn't see my steemit handle before! I replied to you as soon as I saw your question! :)
Well, see you around and all the best :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55