You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesick - Founder's Diary (Part 1)

in #fiction6 years ago

Oh John, this was great. I love the essence of a lone traveler captured here, and the parallel to nautical explorers. I also have a large scifi setting that's all built from seed ships, so it was fun to see that idea utilized by someone else. Thanks for posting this as a teaser to your upcoming scifi works, which I may get to read sooner than later. ;-)
I haven't been spoiling myself too much on scifi contest pieces in the queue, to keep a mostly clean slate when I read the final cuts.

Sort:  

Glad you're liking it AK. The whole seed ship thing is just so ripe for the picking. There's just so much you can do with it, so many places you can go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50