The First Fiction-Trail Writing Competition - catch-up and update

I posted a competition Here

There are a number of prizes up for grabs and just to remind you, the picture you need to use to show us you're entering the competition is this one:

Credit for the image is pixabay co0 AND/OR Fiction-Trail logo

To enter, as well as using the picture, the FIRST tag needs to be fiction-trail and one more of fiction.

The prizes will be 60 STEEM – donated by me, @michelle.gent.
@fiction-trail will ALSO be donating Steem-Trail Coin.
The prizes, therefore, will be:
1st – 30 Trail Coin & 30 STEEM
2nd – 20 Trail Coin & 20 STEEM
3rd – 10 Trail Coin & 10 STEEM

You WILL need an Open Ledger Account to receive the Trail Coin.

Last day to enter will be 11th February - that's THIS Saturday so if you haven't written your piece yet, do it now - or soon... :)

The closing date for the next competition will be the following Saturday, 18th February. I'm searching for an image to go with that. Keep watching!

Sort:  

My brain hasn't been participating lately. If it was, I'd be all over this like a.. uh...uhm..... SEE!

LOL Thank you, but you have until Saturday to get your brain working :)

Brain worked, a little bit, I guess. I think I followed the rules. Here's my entry.

Wonderful! Thank you :)

I'll definitely have to check out the competition and what's all needed to enter. I have a bitshares Open ledger account but so nothing about steem trail coin. I'm still new with all this ALT coin stuff. Anyway... I hope you get a lot of entries! :)

Thank you, I'm sure we will. Interest is building and I think the first deadline of a little over a week has helped.

Hi Michelle,

As I recall today is the last day to supply the contest entry. As a matter of fact, I’ve already done it a couple days ago. Is there a way to see all the contest entries? Also, will there be any announcement and if so where will it be posted?

Thank you

Sorry for the delay - I got buried in life and stuff...

I've made an announcement, but the results will be forthcoming soon, as will the next competition :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48