You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stonewalled by Oblique

in #fiberartists7 years ago

I could kiss you...LOL. I'm wondering if the 'wierd' yo has something to do with it....maybe... BTW... is your vest in one of your posts? I haven't gone back very far yet (yes...I find talent and fun people and creep their posts....it's fun) Sounds like you got creative with your vest. I bet it turned out well.
I have to be honest, I've stuck to the pattern like glue but if you idea about the yo's doesn't work I may have to follow your lead and get creative. Thanks for the ideas!

Sort:  

I haven't posted about the vest yet because I'm still debating if I going to rip it out and retry it again... it's only been 7 years. When I'm home next I'll try to grab a picture of it so you can see where I messed up and what I did to add some type of width to the shoulder and arms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68