You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caramel Color - An 80 Year Old Tradition

in #fff6 years ago

I used to be hooked on Diet Pepsi, yuck I know, but I eventually figured out the premature arthritis in my hands was all the fault of the aspartame in that garbage I was drinking. I've got the knuckles of a wee pup again lol

The 'caramel color' in Pepsi reminds me of the coloring used in cheddar cheese; you know it's not naturally yellow, right? :)

I'm submitting this bad boy to curie/c-squared, speaking of learning together. Let's see where it goes? :)

Sort:  

Has anyone told you iheartu today?

Aspartame, on my goodness! Yes, that’s another one that everyone should really investigate a little bit, 100 out of 100 labs rats can’t be wrong! The first time I dig into aspartame was probably 4 or 5 years ago, shame on me for waiting so long!

Now I know about the coloring in “cheddar cheese.” I’m on it! I suck at hard bids (due dates) but I’ll most definitely add the coloring in it to my research project.

Thanks a lot for the support @lynncoyle1... wait, @lynncoolest1! Happy Friday to you and Brian!

Awww just Brian :) That's pretty sweet, thanks!

Not sickly aspartame sweet mind you, but organic, cane, natural sweet :)

Happy Friday to you guys too!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64