Sort:  

Great post and nice looking tostadas.
I will have to let the wife give you our taco seasoning recipe.
Looks like you are on the real food organic diet like us. Much better than food like substances.
Enjoyed this post upvoted and resteemed.
You should have shared this one with @themarkymark yesterday in his live Curation on d.live. It was a fun time. I liked the smoker video but this I think would have gotten you a higher upvote.

BTW have you heard of AzureStandard? its where we get lots of our organic food.

I thought about it after the fact, and was like DAM shoulda woulda coulda
Plus it would have promoted @foodfightfriday 😉

HA HA HA Taco Tuesday give me a break, you deadbeat.
Why just focus on one food, when you can have them ALL in your arsenal!!
Oh ya, you know my weapon of choice
695FFE24-7628-491B-B56E-B25ED307EF0F.gif
You an your Taco Tuesday need a little Fishy Food Fight Friday upside your head. Maybe that will knock you back into reality.

Thanks for the Fish-Slap Back to reality!! Your mighty Fish-Slap rules the Food Fight Friday seas

Chicken taco Tuesday. Mmmmmmm.

I remember reading about this the first time, and man, it was good then, and it's good now. I already ate and this still made me hungry. :)

I need to see if I can hunt down any ice cream that might be around here. I know we've got it. I just never seem to get any before it's all gone. :)

That’s what happens around here. I might score 1 bowl, so I make it a good one😜

Heath Ice Cream.png

This is what I managed to rustle up. I'm not a huge fan of Heath Bar Ice Cream, but Breyers does a good job with their ice cream regardless of the flavor. Very creamy and 30% more Heath Bar!

Ooohhh I've never heard of glazing tortillas with coconut oil...interesting.

I slap just a little coconut oil on them when I warm them up in a pan. Adds something a little extra to that tortillas.

Looks like you might’ve eaten so much you were upside down when you ate your ice cream.

Or maybe it’s just the picture that’s upside down??

That will happen on Food Fight Friday.

Habanero Heat!

You got me worried now man... does that one burn on the way out as well as the way in?

Not with my ‘Iron’ gut!! I can eat anything and still be um.... uhh... you know regular 😉. Sorry to turn that direction but you started it. 😜😜

Lol, yeah... my bad! Just can't really handle the spicy stuff is all 😳

Dah ha ha. Hey that kind of talk isn’t scarce in a house with an 8 and 10 yr old 😉

Ha ha... ain't that the truth! Our youngest of five is turning 13 this year so we've experiencing more of the 'I'm always right' attitude.

Man those Rock!!!

I never had an issue with jealousy until you started posting on @foodfightfriday. Man im gonna cry. Gonna try and do these soon 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76