You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s the #fff’n Difference? Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago

Hello, very interesting topic. The first part of your post makes me want to never have milk again...
So food fight friday isn't just about sharing food photos, recipes...We can also talk about food!!!I like it:)

Sort:  

(And I rushed through that first part!! Just touched on a few subjects) Example: Naturally a cow can only develop enough Milk for one calf. Cows today are injected hormonaly throughout pregnancy and throughout feeding so good ol’ capitalism has evolved the cow into producing enough milk for 7 calves now, 7 times what is ‘normal’ thanks to around the clock injections.

Oh, oh, oh @drawmeaship, you bet your you know what #fff isn’t just food recipes - Nope! It’s ‘anything food related.’

I began utilizing this platform about 3 months ago when @jlsplatts put it together and ya, I’ve done some recipes but ask any of the food fightin’ folk around here, I’ve done a lot more investigative type research.

These are just examples. Here’s my previous two #fff posts, they’re beyond generating, don’t Upvote them or anything, this is just an example of how Eye throw food across the kitchen:
Does Anyone Know What I’m Posting For Foodfightfriday?

Sodium Benzoate - Wait, Benzo What?

#fff really is my favorite Friday of the week. Welcome to @foodfightfriday and congratulations, again, on your @curie trail, awe... some!! Thanks a lot for stopping by, I’ll see you real soon.

Yes the story of the poor mum cow is intense. I like your posts they are different and quite informative. It is sad the way the cows are treated unfortunately.Thank you for your support:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72