Fff-Love for cooking

in #fff5 years ago

aod5vyva75.jpg

When we do things we love, it shows, and I not only love making desserts, I also love cooking things like salads, pasta and pizza and nothing better than today to share some of my meals.

75lke1j6n6.jpg

I love everything that has to do with preparing a delicious meal, it is wonderful to have so many seafood products nearby and very fresh. In each meal there are so many feelings and so many memories are created around a table with our family.

xx6pypnw3t.jpg

k0stx67z1o.jpg

4cy0ylvyqy.jpg

I love cooking with many vegetables in my food. They always give the ideal touch to my food!

1mowwucbqx.jpg

I love to make pizzas. Not only those that have a lot of calories, also some healthy version like cauliflower is so delicious.

I think we all love food especially if it is delicious. Happy friday friends!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

YES! To all of this goodness. So it’s true… not only do you make the worlds most beautiful cakes but you also throw down some delicious looking plates in the kitchen… Super star!!! Nice to see you @denissemata!

It is always a pleasure to share my Fridays with you. Thanks for the support

@denissemata
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 69
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
08F6D3C4-2E31-4DE3-821B-8E24317A2F51.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER



Hey @denissemata, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

It all looks so tasty and even has beauty in the colors. I love meals with different colors in them.

Looking good @denissemata, every thing you prepare has such a flare with it's presentation. Nice work my friend.

Really cool image placements @denissemata, what app is that? I’m a seafood junky too. Was that a quiche I saw on the fourth image? Kind of looks like one, really looks delicious too.

Thanks for throwing down with us, chef!

Yaayy... our dessert chef on the show now!
I like everything with shrimps included.. that one looks so tasty @denissemata ..luv it when you shared anything with or without the cakes!

It wouldn’t be the same without you, @denissemata.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43