You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast Food Friday- "Quesadillas" homemade

in #fff5 years ago

So nice to see you again, @jerrytsuseer! Looks like that 11 or 12 old gift works just fine. Wasn’t George still fighting back then? 😉

Thanks for throwing down with us, sir, good luck with this contender—round 69 wouldn’t be the same without you.

Sort:  

G'morning @dandays, good to be seen by you again.
To be honest, I was unaware that there was a
"Throwdown" but of course I will welcome
Any support should I win something.
Foreman? I don't know anything
About his fighting career, I know
He was a fighter though.
I'm curious about something. I see
People say "have a beer" (with an ! in front)
Is that a new flavor of crypto? What the heck
Does one do with that? To me this explosion of
Currencies is silly, I thought Steemit was about STEEM
And all these Dapps (like where I am right now on Creativecoin)
Were just offshoots of that parent currency. Help a
Friend understand please? If you can that is.

Thanks

If I could explain it clearly, I’d be all thumbs. The only thing I understand about i beer is, yes, it’s an active token that was made possible since SMT’s... and you know what, sir? I’m not 100% certain and I’m not comfortable explaining anything other than staking them at https://steemworld.org so I’m going to call @jlsplatts over here because he can explain it better than I can. They do hold value, though, and they are redeemable.

You’ve been absent for a little while, huh? Like all things blockchain, things seem to attempt to move at the speed of blockchain with a whole bunch of bugs and hiccups in between. We’re pioneering this thing @jerrytsuseer.

About the single ply TP on the other comment. I’m a 5-Square kinda guy and that’s double ply! Single ply—I wouldn’t touch that (literally) with anything less than 30 squares! Haha.

Better yet, I’d Probably just take a shower.

TMI, you ask? No way, Jerry, never. Go check out the comment I left on Plants’ contender, she’s probably thinking “TMI” for sure. She actually responded all around the subject but not “it.”

I miss your long responses. 👍🏿

They Beer tokens are exchangeable on Steem-engine.com. Or once you have a 6-pack staked, you can give out 1 beer token a day. Plus the more beer tokens you have staked the more beer you can give out plus you get rewarded for staking. You can trade them for Steem if you would like also.

I've only clicked on the !beer thing once, went to that site and was instantly confused and
Overwhelmed. I suppose I shall have to contrive a way to get back there and see
How much I have and how to 'stake' it. Why do things have to be so complicated?
Thanks for the help, or an attempt at it 😊 @jlsplatts

𝒯𝒽𝒶𝓃𝓀𝓈 𝒶ℊ𝒶𝒾𝓃, 𝒷𝓊𝓉 ℐ 𝓉𝒽ℴ𝓊ℊ𝒽𝓉 𝓉𝒽ℯ 𝓌𝒽ℴ𝓁ℯ 𝓅ℴ𝒾𝓃𝓉 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝓉𝒽𝓇𝓊𝓈𝓉 𝒷𝓎 𝒶𝓁𝓁 𝓉𝒽ℯ 𝒷𝒾ℊ 𝒻𝒾𝓈𝒽
𝒲𝒶𝓈 𝓉𝒽𝒶𝓉 𝓌ℯ 𝓈𝒽ℴ𝓊𝓁𝒹 𝓃ℴ𝓉 𝒷ℯ 𝓉𝒶𝓀𝒾𝓃ℊ 𝓇ℯ𝓈ℴ𝓊𝓇𝒸ℯ𝓈 ℴ𝓊𝓉 ℴ𝒻 𝓉𝒽ℯ 𝓅𝓁𝒶𝓉𝒻ℴ𝓇𝓂
𝒷𝓊𝓉 𝓇𝒶𝓉𝒽ℯ𝓇 𝒾𝓃𝓋ℯ𝓈𝓉𝒾𝓃ℊ ℐ𝒩 𝓉𝒽ℯ 𝓅𝓁𝒶𝓉𝒻ℴ𝓇𝓂.
𝒮ℯ𝓋ℯ𝓇𝒶𝓁 𝓎ℯ𝒶𝓇𝓈 𝒶ℊℴ 𝒾𝓃 𝒹ℯ𝓈𝓅𝒶𝓇𝒶𝓉𝒾ℴ𝓃 𝒶𝓉 𝓉𝒽ℯ 𝒻𝒶𝓁𝓁𝒾𝓃ℊ 𝓅𝓇𝒾𝒸ℯ ℴ𝒻 𝓈𝓉ℯℯ𝓂, ℐ 𝓉ℴℴ𝓀 𝒶𝓁𝓂ℴ𝓈𝓉
ℰ𝓋ℯ𝓇𝓎𝓉𝒽𝒾𝓃ℊ ℴ𝓊𝓉 ℴ𝒻 𝓂𝓎 𝓈𝓉ℯℯ𝓂𝒾𝓉 𝓌𝒶𝓁𝓁ℯ𝓉 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝒸ℴ𝓃𝓋ℯ𝓇𝓉ℯ𝒹 𝓉ℴ 𝒰𝒮𝒟, 𝓌𝒽𝒾𝒸𝒽 𝓂𝒶𝒹ℯ 𝓂ℯ
ℱℯℯ𝓁 𝓋ℯ𝓇𝓎 ℊℴℴ𝒹, 𝓉ℴ 𝒻𝒾𝓃𝒶𝓁𝓁𝓎 𝒷ℯ 𝒶𝒷𝓁ℯ 𝓉ℴ 𝓈𝒶𝓎 𝓉𝒽𝒶𝓉 ℐ 𝓌𝒶𝓈 ℊℯ𝓉𝓉𝒾𝓃ℊ 𝒫𝒜ℐ𝒟 𝒻ℴ𝓇
ℳ𝓎 𝓌𝓇𝒾𝓉𝒾𝓃ℊ𝓈.
ℐ 𝒽𝒶𝓋ℯ𝓃'𝓉 𝓁ℴℴ𝓀ℯ𝒹 𝒶𝓉 𝓉𝒽ℯ 𝓉𝓊𝓉ℴ𝓇𝒾𝒶𝓁 𝓎ℯ𝓉, 𝒷𝓊𝓉 ℐ 𝓌𝒾𝓁𝓁, 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝒻ℴ𝓇 𝓌𝒽𝒾𝒸𝒽 ℐ
𝒜𝓂 𝓈ℴ 𝓋ℯ𝓇𝓎 ℊ𝓇𝒶𝓉ℯ𝒻𝓊𝓁 @jlsplatts

let me see if I can find you a tutorial on Steem-engine tokens... hold up a minute....

I saw some stupid products over a year ago,
got photos too, of something
Innocuous with a "manly" name on it.


I DO keep some wet wipes for those "messier than usual" moments
TMI? Ha ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43