Sundayout: KOBAR, Coffee Together😁

in #fff4 years ago

ed1ktowpoo.jpg

A very nice place to enjoy your coffe time with everyone


Hellow Steemit Fellows😉

While I'm preparing lunch at the kitchen, Hubby told me that he's going out to meet friends at a coffee shop called "KOBAR", it's an abbreviation for "Kopi Bareng" or Coffee with or having coffee together and another meaning of Kobar is Flaming♨

I wasn't too excited to join him anyway, but after a few minutes, My Hubby asks me out with him too. Well.. since he was once stay out there till 3 am, last week, I think I should try to find out what's so great about that place beside the friends he met there😊.

zyl3exak6a.jpg

one shot espresso for me and coffee beer for hubby


I know why he asked me to go with him anyway 😂😂 he needs my phone portable hotspot, coz he already run out of internet data quota😆. I tasted his coffee beer😉 and I know how it made😅 soo... I made an experiment with my one shot espresso😉.

yk75cdvrvg.jpg

I brought my own strawberry soda from home

xr0wfeq8lp.jpg

so I pour it into my cup😉 then asked my hubby to taste it. It tastes just like his coffee beer with light strawberry flavour


Well.. that's me😊 I never just drink whatever the barista prepared for me, anywhere! I know my taste very well. But let's talk about this place, anyway.

The owner who also the Barista is not just a Barista. He is a businessman and an entrepreneur. He's not just running his own coffee shop but also make it as a franchise. Yeap.. He also provides some coffee carts for anyone who wants to sell coffee with standart quality.

ygnaz220bz.jpg

the white building is his house


The Coffee Shop itself has been open for more than a year now, the location is at his home's front yard. He has his own roasting machine too.

e0tsul9iy3.jpg

the roasting machine


I don't think coffee is just his passion. His wife also helps him as Barista and waitress, just like me and my hubby when we're at our own coffee shop. The location of his coffee shop is not at the main street, feels like somewhere out of the town, nice and quiet. You can enjoy the coffee and chatting with friends without annoyance.

znntzio7kl.jpg

the menu book


What I love about this place is the price😊 it's really affordable! When you need to pay at least $1 for one shot of espresso anywhere else, you can have the delicious coffee for $0.5 here. What about the side dishes?

KOBAR called the costumers as KOBARIAN, the motto is Just Delicious Coffee. They provide bites and big bites. The price is affordable and worth it to enjoy with friends and family. If you ever been around Southeast Jakarta or Southeast Tangerang, you should try to visit this coffee shop. Here is the location : Jalan Sumatera No.51, Jombang, Ciputat, Tangerang Selatan, 15414.

The coffe shop opens from 9.am till midnight everyday except sunday (10 pm) but if the kobarians still there, he will keep it open till they left.

The friends we're waiting for hasn't come yet😊 so I will play my game after posting this crappy one😀

Have a Happy Sunday Everyone💖


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


Sort:  

Ciputat ini jauh sekali dari Jakarta ya Sis. ahaha.

Cuma kadang kadang aku ke Ciputat juga sih.

Jangan lupa cek kontes kontes di https://tasteem.io/
#how-about-tasteem

Bisa submit review di situ untuk vote yang lumayan. ehehe

Terima kasih yaa infonya 😉 aku tuh jarang bikin review kecuali yg punya warungnya aku kenal, lokasi ini dekatnya ke Lebak Bulus aja.

Cafes or bars that have a garden where the seating is on the grass is very rare. Of course if there are many customers there is no lawn anymore.
In the Spanish Pyrenees I was once in such a cafe, wonderful, very relaxing and not much going on.
Great !COFFEEA con leche.

Well... I've been to some cafes which has big lawn here in my country, especially if the coffee shop owner also the landlord😊 the customers usually their close friends too.

it looks like a lovely place cici, the chair's, table's and the environment looks so peaceful. But I think this place kind of fancy, it's an expensive place

It looks fancy @mrnightmare89.. I thought the same, but when checked on the menu and the price.. it's waaay cheaper than starbuck for a premium coffee beans😊 and 30% cheaper than the same fancy place I ever been.

coffeea Lucky you @cicisaja here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Thank you for the token 😉

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@cicisaja
Your late entry Food Fight Friday Contender
has been entered into Round 78
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma
56D18CB0-2067-406F-A4CE-344BF718F1F5.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER
318A965A-18C1-4451-9551-5D3BF8F8899D.gif
source
Pssst... it’s Food Fight...
Friday
😉😉

Thank you.. 😁 I couldn't find the right time to write on friday.. nevermind though😉 im not joining for the prize anyway


Hey @cicisaja, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coffee beer? No way... well I may or may not add a little baileys irish cream in my coffee on the weekends... But your strawberry idea... I am liking that idea. Well done!!
Happy Food Flingin"

Actually it's not "beer" at all.. because it use Soda without any sweetener (i have mine with sweet strawberry flavour), I have some silly idea about my coffee too @jlsplatts 😂 I add chillies, pepper, cinnamon, lemon and whatever herbs I like into my coffee with sweet Soda. Why? I can't drink "just coffee" ..it always makes me can't sleep for 2 days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50