You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It Means To Be A Woman

in #feminism6 years ago

There are no amount of words that I could write here to express how I feel about your lovely post! I relate a lot, I am sure many woman do. The struggles often connect us, and we can learn to flourish together too!

I love this: "They taught me to always be a strong woman and not to be ashamed of showing kindness and love."

That is indeed true, it takes strength to be kind, and it is something we all must remember. We can be rebels and we can be independent and we can be kind and strong. We can be whatever we dang well want to be! That is also so important to remember.

Ahk, so many things! Your awesome! Do it, be awesome and let us all be awesome together! Believe it!

-@skycae

Sort:  

@Cae you crack me up!! Thank you so much for this comment and leaving such a lovely comment. Here I thought only @limabeing was @teamgirlpowa. You are all messing with my head. Hee Hee
Yes we can love, flourish, and be awesome together. It is so very important to believe and remember that.

~Eagle

I am a journalist mod hehe, I get the chance to go around and be awesome some more. Believe it!

Lol teamgirlpowa is mad!!!

This was truly beautiful and if @skycae hadn't resteemed it, I would have. Thank you for sharing your story. It sounds like there is a lot more adventure to talk about. Hope to hear more Anoit little cassandra :P

this is girl power ception

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51