You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It Means To Be A Woman

in #feminism6 years ago

@Cae you crack me up!! Thank you so much for this comment and leaving such a lovely comment. Here I thought only @limabeing was @teamgirlpowa. You are all messing with my head. Hee Hee
Yes we can love, flourish, and be awesome together. It is so very important to believe and remember that.

~Eagle

Sort:  

I am a journalist mod hehe, I get the chance to go around and be awesome some more. Believe it!

Lol teamgirlpowa is mad!!!

This was truly beautiful and if @skycae hadn't resteemed it, I would have. Thank you for sharing your story. It sounds like there is a lot more adventure to talk about. Hope to hear more Anoit little cassandra :P

this is girl power ception

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51