You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Blockchain dudes That Give Me Hope (For Gender Equality) #womenspeakout de limabeing- UNO

in #feminism6 years ago

Yea. it was a risk. but since you said you were fluid I thought you should still be recognized for your perspective within that construct. However if you are no longer identifying that way I apologize! I wasn't sure and even I was stressing to forget anyone who has been amazing for women on this platform that might not feel directly included. and just you being able to say all this is beautiful and amazing GIRL POWA IMO

I cant upvote you because im trying to bring my VP back up but i love your comment. thank you.

Sort:  

I'll upvote you instead then :)

I'm not trans, and I don't get offended easily by misgendering. I don't expect society to not treat me as a man, as, well, I present as a man. Either way, thank you for your sensitivity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54