An Age Test

in #feedme6 years ago

th.jfifth.jfif

This is an age test, to see if your eyes and memory are still young! Strongly recommended.

Try to remove the numbers from 1 to 50 by touching/clicking the numbers in the "correct sequence" of 1 – 50

Click on the link below to get started

http://zzzscore.com/1to50/en/

Scoring:
10 – 19 secs – Impossible
20 – 29 secs – Liar
30 – 39 secs – you are special
40 – 59 secs – Expert
60 – 79 secs – Normal
80 – 99 secs – you are getting old
More than 100 sec – you are old – your eyes and memory are anyway. :-)

The first time I tried it, I was getting old. Not believing that, I tried a few more times and I was normal.

Good luck and have fun!

Thank you for dropping by. If you like the post, please give it a vote. Resteem it if you think it worthy. Follow @quotes-haven if you like humour, quotes and reading about Life.
Cheers!

You might also like my previous posts: -
Quotes on Life
It was a Foggy Evening
Love is...
Food for Thought
Torremolinos

Have a look at - How Reading Inspirational Quotes Can Improve Your Life

Check out my books on Amazon.com
And lulu.com

Sort:  

I got a normal score. And, what’s interesting, my time score consisted of my three favourite digits, yay! :D

Enjoy your 20% upvote! :)

Very good. Maybe good things are coming your way. Look out for them! :-)
And thanks for the upvote!

i got 64.55 so thats normal range

Yes, that's normal.

Screenshot.png

My son got 48.106...beat me, on Father's Day!

wow! you are both experts. So you still young and sharp. Very good! I think the best I got was 59. something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63