You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @pleasestop being so pushy! - Help me soften my tone and revise my message

in #feedback6 years ago

I have a whitelist that you can use to prevent me from appearing on any of your posts. I'll be revising my message shortly to make this clear, sorry this wasn't in place for you already.

Sort:  

I have done this. I am very tired of all those who think they are helping, and all they do is confuse newer people. If someone is spamming me I know how to mute them, or confront the issue.

I have never flagged anyone but feel it is time to reconsider this, whether a bot or a real user. I have had idiots get on a followers case for supposedly plagiarism. I insisted they provide proof. What finally showed me was the farthest thing from plagiarism that I have seen here. a couple of the same words that are the same as some one else's is not plagiarism. Just like using the same phrases in comments, along with other words is not spamming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33