SteemFaucet! closing now why?

in #faucet8 years ago (edited)

Now i can make nothing here!
Toutch the buttom hiden of the enr of the Post!
So you can see my Replies that the wales dont like :-)

First thanks to all that have suportet my idea!

The whales downvoting all my posts!
They think its abuse!
after downvote make a reply - and earning from upvote this reply his self!

Im posting now in this great Post from incomemonthly:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@incomemonthly/some-whales-are-abusing-their-power-with-downvotes-ie-liondani#@miketr/re-incomemonthly-re-smooth-re-incomemonthly-re-smooth-re-incomemonthly-some-whales-are-abusing-their-power-with-downvotes-ie-liondani-20160802t114446932z

I have spend much time and give Faucets to every of you from my own pocket

I have earned for this only
Author reward of 0.013 SD and 0.005 STEEM POWER for miketr/steemusdfaucet-round-3
I have make over 100 Transfers to the members!

In the next 3h I give every Voter from Round 4 a little faucet for suporting my Posts! from my Pocket egain!

Please folow my next Posts

Thanks to all!

update!!
@liondani have now send to me 10.00 SBD !!!
This goes to every Voters for the Round 4 with no fees!

Have do my work and now miketr (-6)
6 downvotes every post i ever made Thanks

Sort:  

@liondani - I will be first to say I appreciate you giving miketr a chance and we'll all keep an eye on him. But I really think he has good intentions. Cheers mate!

It seems we can't increase the reputation if we are voting a post after first pay out!!! So please @miketr make a new post with a title like "increase reputation post" or whatever to give us the chance to increase your reputation....

PS upvote on this post seems not to work

it works. He has my two cents :)

I think this was a great idea and agree with you . Would love to see you do it again. Also received my payout . No scam here only a cool faucet

Hi @miketr - I don't know you personally but I thought you starting this was a good idea and every step of the way you were proving yourself by paying our of pocket. I thought this could really grow into something that would pull people to steemit daily and once here they would do other activities as well.

@liondani took it upon himself to be judge and jury saying that you didn't got before the king and queeens of the whale court to make an introduceyourself post. So therefor he deems a newbies such as yourself untrustworthy. And because this system allows people with millions of steam power to squash post with down votes, he has free reign to rip money from the majority of people in the system and say it's for the good of the community.

Here is the post I brought up the abuse by whales doing down voting
https://steemit.com/steemit/@incomemonthly/some-whales-are-abusing-their-power-with-downvotes-ie-liondani

I make an introduceyourself in the next days!
but i make it in German languitch because my english is to bad that i can get some upvotes when i write in english!

Yeah... introduce yourself and then see if he lives up to his word

I have gave you my answers... I will not repeat my self again! It doesn't seem to make sense.

I agree your logic doesn't make sense and also the power that the steemit system has given you need to be adjusted after beta because it gives your opinion way too much weight. And so you can sit there as one person and be a road block for a whole group of individuals make excuses it is for the betterment of the community. I TOTALLY DISAGREE!

Please tell mi why i can make no reply and no new post!
I get voter->reputation >= 0:
you have banned me ?
I never can make a new post?
Why

They have introduced today for the first time a reputation system.I don't know yet the details... I assume you are not banned just maybe you are restricted to less posts until your reputation gets better(?) I will reply here when I know more... Don't get panicked I will remove some of my flags if it is needed.

hi @miketr your account has made a lot of transactions but does not have much steem power, so i guess that somehow your account is depleted if i understood the steem whitepaper the right way :/

Therefore either you must wait some time until your account / stemmpower regenerates, or you must power up.
I have sent you some steem dollars to power up or use for your faucet.

I think the intention of your faucet is a nice one, because the goal is to distribute funds to all equally, but the way it is done it can also be misinterpreted as gaming the system. I think the best would be if you try to contact some longer involved people like @liondani and ask them what they think about a faucet and if so how it could be implemented.

Thank you!
I dont understand when i make many transactions my reputation goes down
I will give half of your spend spend to the members of the closed Faucet but if this negative for my when I make more transactions I dont know this

lol, finally I can read your posts again :)
¨I dont understand when i make many transactions my reputation goes down¨
its not that your reputation goes downs, its that your steempower is getting depleted.
In bitcoin you pay transaction fees. In steem as a Spam protection you must have a certain amount of steem power to make x transactions / posts etc. per time period. Transactions are even considered to be more ¨expensive¨. So you either have to power up, or wait until your steem power recovers.

now you are angry ;-)

now you have what you want!

2 ways!

liondany upvote this post because he have what he want!
2.liondany downvote this post again

you are right whales are controlling steemit thats wht i am leaving steemit today

Nice @miketr
Shot you an Upvote :)

sorrry i have -6 Votes and can not make a new Post
voter->reputation >= 0:

Nice @miketr
Shot you an Upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50