Father’s Day is 5 Business Days Away: Mene Gift Ideas

in #fathersday6 years ago (edited)

D10558F3-773E-4E44-8842-64C482345C24.jpeg

Father’s Day is just 5 business days away!

If you are like me, you love when other people think of a great gift idea for you.

Today, I’m here to help with a few gift ideas from Menē.

If your dad is a rocker, at least THINKS he’s one he will love air guitaring with this 24 karat platinum Strum Pendant! I bought my real life dad the 24 karat gold version of this:

6FF58441-24BE-424A-8C87-728F091CC941.jpeg

This 24 karat platinum Mini Dog Tag Pendant would be great for ANY dad. It’s sleek clean design would be loved by YOUR dad!

793E8803-9133-4B32-8570-79DC471E6047.jpeg

Finally, if you just cannot decide for your dad you can always give him the gift of choice with this digital gift card. Rally your siblings and pool your crypto together to give your dad the most exciting Father’s Day he’s ever had:

5A29A523-F8C4-4E50-B972-D5FC8759267D.jpeg

Of course if you dad is a NEXT LEVEL COOL dad like @aggroed he might want one of those Gold Dragon @steemmonsters cards.

D18D7237-E463-42C2-8138-18E054FAC375.jpeg

Sign up for free for Mene and earn $5 in Mene credit through this invite link towards Menē dice or anything else on the site : http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Here are some more details on how to enter for a chance to win the Legendary Gold Dragon card!

This is for the Steem Monster collector cards found here: https://steemmonsters.com

1.Go to http://www.mene.com and pick 1 item that you think this Gold Dragon would like in it’s treasure hoard. Make a seperate post linking the item and describing why it belongs in the hoard.

2.Use the tags steemmonsters, mene, and goldmatters... the other 2 tags can be whatever you like.

Optional:

3.Sign up for free for Mene and earn $5 in Mene credit through this invite link : http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

^This is not required to win and is completely optional

See all rules: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@goldmatters/win-goldmatters-gold-dragon-legendary-steemmonster

66532C6C-F2AA-46BA-BB0E-4572E49E9026.jpeg
Image source: @welshstacker

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Watch @coruscate and @maryjaney .... The Steem Sisters, unbox Menē here:

Sort:  

What’s the idea behind Mene. Not being sarcastic or anything. I’d really like to know.

24 karat gold and platinum jewelry transparently sold by gram weight + 20% or less design fee. 24 karat jewerly is sold by weight pretty much everywhere in the world except for the west, where jewelry is marked up 100s of % and the gold is diluted to be 14k (58%) etc. Menē is 24 karat gold and will disrupt the entire jewelry industry . Think it as a way to get precious metals into people hands in a way that they already understand. For more see the links at the bottom of my posts where your fellow Steemians describe Menē, thanks for asking!

I’ve always collected silver and still do, but I will CERTAILY look into your posts while I am off work. I’m super intrigued. Thanks for the info.

Fanatastic! I think you will like what you find

Once you find out, you'll be maybe sort of obsessed with it @coincussion lol. I had no clue either, and now I find myself thinking about Mene and gold a lot, thanks to @goldmatters! It was always on my to-do list to invest in gold, but like a "once I have X amount of money I'll do it thing." So it wasn't super high up there. Now because of Mene, it's moved up higher on my to-do list!

My father gave me a gold necklace about 20 years ago and I pawned it for me to buy my pellet gun. But I was thinking of giving him a gift too of similar value.

Do it!!!!! It won't lose it's value, it will only go up, so it's a perfect gift @cryptopie!

Wow that would be very meaningful and cool!

Super cool! The guitar pick is awesome! I don't think my dad @noboxes would like a guitar pick because he doesn't play the guitar lol, but my sister @fullofhope would love that!

What a steemian family......... This is cool!

Yes! I love that pendant too! Is she a gold gal or a platinum gal?

I think she is a gold gal!

She sounds smart!!

Haha, she is!

Runs in the family :)

My dad would like a golden golf ball. Where's that?!

E7D964D9-F66F-4627-81A2-93D3D2692EB8.jpeg

How does he feel about baseball

Some fathers will be ecstatic about these gifts items, because only gold can represent their love for us. Love so inert to prejudice.

My dad would be thrilled to get some 24K for father's day. That would certainly be a first for him. @ironshield

Which item are you eyeing?

I wanted to get him some gold, but last I looked the smaller items are all sold out. So now I'm watching that platinum hex bolt. It will probably be after father's day. I hope it doesn't sell out before then, the gold one is already unavailable! @ironshield

He will love it I’m sure !

My gift for #goldfashionedsdad is already wrapped and ready to go! No better gift for Father's Day than Mene :)

You can say that again!

@goldmatters my father would love the 24K classics dice. I think it goes with his risk taking nature and how he has often succeeded by taking chances. Thanks for sharing and your continued efforts!

Yes that sounds perfect for him! Check out the pendant version as well

I will. Thank you very much!

There are several pieces that would make excellent gifts for any father. Couldn't go wrong with the Hex Bolt or the Dice.

Yes good choices

This guide would sure come in handy for last minute shoppers

Thats for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63