To The All The Dads In Steemit ,

in #fathersday6 years ago (edited)

Specially to those who are doing their best for their kids' sake and those who think they are.

It's already on in Asia so let me already greet you all ... a ...

A.jpg

Isama nyo na tatay ko at mga tatay nyo, tatay nating lahat para masaya!

Cheers to fatherhood!

Love lots,
@englishtchrivy



This content's 100% mine . I took the pic with my D Eye .. Right click on the pic to open it on a new tab.



**TIP :
ONLY Upvote POSTS THAT ARE 6 DAYS OLD below to earn yourself curation rewards.



a2b.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for posting this lovely Father's Day card @englishtchrivy........sweet!

Hope you are enjoying your week end mon ami.

xox!

hi ya mon ami
am late again :)
been a bit tired lately
have had a great weekend though
that's why a bit tired :D
thanks!
I hope you did, too
and this extends to your darling, too
cheers!

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and you have inspired me. So in your honor created for you this masterpiece

ivy.png

The blog here in your honor..

https://steemit.com/art/@pricasso/my-ode-to-englishtchrivy

Be blessed

Yours Always
Pricasso

thank you

my first impression is that this looks like that of @klye's work

do you have an introduce yourself post?
I suggest that you make one
and one with a pic of you holding that paper that says Steemit + date + your name here

good luck

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and I am Pricasso no one else and as per your request my intro post here

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pricasso/i-am-pricasso-and-my-sole-purpose-here-is-to-make-you-smile

Be Blessed

Yours Always
Pricasso

I see, I suggest that you make a new one, with a real you on it
you can check the #introduceyourself trending page
more or less, most of those in there have a face and that paper I told you
but it's really your prerogative :)

Thank you for your sound advice my lady be blessed :)

Yours Always
Pricasso

Let this day bring sincere joy to all-and fathers and their children. Let this be another occasion to Express our gratitude to our fathers.

You got a 10.36% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @englishtchrivy!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Happy day to all the parents of this great community.

ducks that swim quite funny to watch.

You are very kind dear friend @ englishtchrivy, photography is a very good representation
Thank you very much
I wish you a wonderful Sunday

my pleasure !
I hope you were given the right appreciation that you deserve!
sorry for the late reply ...

Happy fathers day to all the parents in this community :)

Wow, the Asian time is faster than Africa, we are still in Saturday but it is just few minutes left.

Happy Father's Day.

of course, the East is where the sun rises first :)

Oh, pardon me, I have forgotten my geography. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63