WHY? = BECAUSE I CAN

in #fashion6 years ago

Yeah, I put out some variety, but if you've been here for over a year, this one may feel like a throw-back post.


Ever since I joined steemit I've enjoyed having fun with other steemians. Whether it is running a contest, passing out upvotes to bless others, or throwing some STEEM or SBD around, steemit can be a lot of fun. I think that activity like that spices up the place, and helps others to enjoy their time here.

WHAT'S YOUR POINT PAPA?

My point is that I'm wearing a hat. In fact, I'm even pointing at it. (Please see the photo above for proof. Anyway, yeah, it's a hat, but it is not my hat. This hat belongs to another steemian. Which one? I'm glad that you asked. Why don't you tell me, and I'll reward you for it. The first person who replies to this post with the correct steemians username wins some SBD! Why? Because I can.

Here, now you can even see that wonderful hat in its "natural environment." Sure, it gets around, but I've seen it in the woods before too. Do you recognize it now?


What's that? What if you are not first? Oh, did you still want to win something? I'll tell you what, if you are not the first person to accurately reply with the correct username of the hat owner, why don't you search his profile for a photo of him wearing his hat? If you reply with a photo of him wearing his hat, I'll upvote that thing full power! Just make sure that no one else had already replied with the same photo. I think that there may be a few photos to choose from.

Have fun! I'll see you in the comment section!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-some-other-steemians-hat

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

No wait! I found it! @freedompoint !!C8C09101-D56C-4A6F-A7B5-3AF89DDC23CB.jpeg

Yaaaay! Thanks so much for all you do in the community, mister. It’s always fun to log in and see what you are up too. Next time I’m in Missouri I’d like to meet you in person! @papa-pepper

That sounds great! Congrats!

@Screenshot_20180427-092940.pngFreedompoint

That'll be worth an upvote!

U5dqwKLt9Xf1RXCPJiLJL6M4DFrbTUW_640x480.jpeg

I particularly love this picture... Lol

@freedompoint ~yeti he owns the hat.

That's a yeti cap I see on yer noggin.

U5drtHDiEt2XkrNZ1dreUuVjqpXeSug_1680x8400.jpeg

The wildest man on steemit! I made a little something for you @papa-pepper
IMG_20180408_210200_491.jpg

Thank you so much Sir!

You're most welcome sir!

It is mine... Yuk yuk
33EF8B81-7EF1-4654-BEE3-374673829EDA.jpeg

A nice fit too! I'll encourage your efforts!

Hi prof papa_peper. Very nice pet. I like your post and i learn howto. Now i make post is easy. I make post my actifity. How i do and how i feel. Thank prof. Your my inspiration

)

20180427_131017.jpg

thanks a lot friends

My wild guess is that it is coming from @mama-pepper

I gave you an up-vote. It would be great if you could return a favor. Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.
Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67