Wheat Farms In My City

in #farms6 years ago

I Usually Like Green Farms And Plants.
But Wheat Farms Are The Only Which I Like In All Classes. When It Is Small, When It Is Green And When It Is Yellow And Ready To Cutt.
I Captured This Picture Last Friday When I Visit To River SWAT With My Friend. This Farm Is Attach To The River and Which Had Increased it's Natural Beauty When You Are Looking From Mountain Which Are Clear In This Picture.

IMG_20180511_183836.jpg

Single Plant Also Looks So Pleasent.

IMG_20180511_183604.jpg

This Picture Was Captured By Huawei p8 Lite.

I Liked The Scene So Love To Share With You.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this beautiful publication.

(to be a part of this community; ensure to always use #farms and #steemchurch for agricultural related post)

WEEKLY THEME FORMAT;
• MONDAY - PEPPERS
• TUESDAY - TOMATOES
• WEDNESDAY - PUMPKINS
• THURSDAY - POTATO
• FRIDAY - YAM
• SATURDAY - GINGER

SteemChurch Farm ( @FARMS)

We @farms are pleased with your publication.

Thanks for sharing this beautiful post brother @usman93

Thanks Dear

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @usman93

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66