Short poem contest on fantasyland

in #fantasyland6 years ago

This is my short poem for the fantasyland challenge
These are my words to express what my eyes grasped.

https://steemit.com/fantasyland/@agneslaczo/win-sbd-another-15-sbd-give-away-short-poem-art-contest

Fantasy land

There I stood before the gates
Ready to walk into my ultimate reality
I had no idea what will be my fate
Was it even real or was it still a fantasy?

I had seen it in my dreams
The place filled with so much delight
Blooming flowers and dancing trees
So much glamour to thrill your sight

I could see the tall golden castles
They were scattered all around
The kind that made one dazzle
Where could such beauty be found?

Then I paused for a brief moment
To digest everything I had seen
And whether it was a dream or real
I finally walked in.

Thanks so much for reading..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68