A trip to another world

in #fantasy7 years ago

The sky became strange that night and everything began to change, from the west we listened as people began to run towards the east in an uncontrolled way and it was said that from that direction came a white light that erased everything, or person who could touch. At that moment I could not believe what people said and how to believe something that is difficult to imagine, but more and more people could be seen as they ran from one place to another, seeking to be saved from what was chasing us and that There was no escape.

At last I see a white light, so intense that you could burn your eyes, I had never seen something like that, at that moment without knowing why I grabbed the hand of a woman who was next to me and did not ration, shouted We are going or you are going to disappear, but still it was not able to wake up to this situation. As I could I went with her and I turn to the right of the corner and the light every time is approaching us, I try to open the door of an abandoned theater thinking that in this place we are going to save us, but the doors did not open, it touched hard But no one listened to me, and the cries of other people trying to flee did not let anyone else notice us in this place that seemed our end.

I kept insisting on opening this door with all my strength and that woman who had held her hand did not ration even and that despaired me, because I imagined this moment of life without being able to do something to save me or save that woman I did not know but I felt the Responsibility to give my last effort to get her out of that place and have another opportunity to live.

When I see behind my back the reflection of that white light that approaches and as the reflection of the glass is all disappearing, my heart is accelerated from despair, fear and frustration for not having done more. At that moment I close my eyes to feel nothing and suddenly I feel like they pulled the woman I was holding and in passing I was dragged with it with a force that lifted us from the air just before this light finished us.

Sort:  

Very creative! Is there a part 2 coming ? :)

I´ve upvoted you, please consider doing the same with one of my posts :)
https://steemit.com/travel/@hegetiby/travelling-together-2-visiting-tulcea-and-constanta-near-the-black-sea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50