Fireflies - chapter 4

in #fantasy6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for being a part of the journey! If you'd like more Fireflies - contact me in discord! I'll be happy to point you in a new direction!

Always, Dreemie
dreemsteem#0695

Sort:  

Another flash back ... i think during this time she just wanted it to stay the same ... she shared this unique gift with him and thats powerful ... you want it to last and she's both angry and scared that it wont ... am i close ... yes ? No ? Lol

I love you that it's making you wonder and guess!!!! That's what makes this fun as a writer too! Because I hear what my readers project onto this world.... Let's me know inside your thoughts like you're getting into my thoughts!!! :)
But.... As with everyone who guesses... I can't say! Hehehehe

But please don't stop guessing!!! I love it! Hehe

Hello dreemsteem!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

very cool!!! :) thank you so much!

Each chapter keeps me wanting more @dreemsteem!! I'm loving this... can't wait for the next chapter!! I WANT THE SECRETS!! Hahahaha... I will be patient... even though I just wanna be in your head already and know the whole story!!

you guys are all making me so excited to release each new chapter!!! its like Christmas every time! hahahahaha

Lia seems distracted by love. Could that be the cause of a future downfall??

ahhhhh everyone seems to think it's love that's tugging at her..... could it be something else??? :)

Thanks for tagging me. I am really enjoying the story. looking forward to reading more.

:)

would you like me to always tag? or you can look for it when you have time?

I will look for it. Thank you!

no thank YOU!!! :)

It's tooooo short!!!! Lol

Just enough, yet too little. Ok, you have my full attention here, please notify me when you post Fireflies😀

hehehehe i will add you :) i'm so glad that it's got your attention!!!!

Ok so because of Talia being stubborn, I cannot know what's going on with B? GREAT!

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL you have no idea how much this made me bust up laughing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i love you @poetrybyjeremy!!!!

You know it's an unfiltered reaction and I went to next chapter ASAP.

hehehehehe i know!!! i just saw it and it's gotten me so excited LOLOLOOL

I NEED to be a Sweet Subscriber! Please!!

yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i will be so glad to put your name there!!!!!! thank you for that :)

I got sucked right in! Love it!

Hehehehe I love that you love it! You just have no idea!!! ♥️

I'm loving this story so much - Keep them coming :)

i LOVE that you love it!!!!!!!!!!! it makes it so much more fun to write for people who are looking forward to the next chapter heheheheeh chapter 5 is only 2 days away! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44