Sort:  

Yeah this is the world that Sons of Gods will be set in. But, I think it will be quite a long time before I begin that series. I have a lot more of this world to introduce, and the map only has about a third of the total locations that will be on it when it is complete.

I also cannot write Sons of Gods until I create a proto-language for the world and then derive some original languages for each culture. But in the mean time I will be writing a few novellas in some of the most interesting locations throughout Manaia, starting with the one I am working on now that I told you about, set in Anakai.

Why's the brain so scattered anyway? Everything alright?

I just haven't been this busy in ages, all good things. Part of my busy is a new fitness routine and my ass is SORE, haha, feels good though ;)

Though I stopped now, I worked out for six weeks or so a little while back and I found that the pain only effected me for the first couple weeks. After that my body got used to it, to the point that I couldn't even feel when I had overdone my workout. So, perhaps if you stick with it the pain will fuck off and all that will be left are the benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36